Composite Home Schedule

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status Links
Aug 2021
Sat., Aug. 21 Women's Soccer vs. Ohio Christian Cancelled Video | Live stats | Live stats
Tue., Aug. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Trinity International W, 3-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Tue., Aug. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Huntington W, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Photos
Fri., Aug. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Upland
L, 3-0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 28 Women's Volleyball vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene @ Upland
L, 3-1 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Aug. 28 Women's Volleyball vs. Governors State @ Upland, IN
L, 3-2 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Mon., Aug. 30 Men's Soccer vs. Olivet W, 2-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats | Photos
Sep 2021
Wed., Sep. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Albion W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Sep. 3 Women's Volleyball vs. Cumberland @ Mishawaka, Ind.
L, 3-2 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Sep. 3 Women's Volleyball vs. St. Francis (Ill.) @ Mishawaka, Ind.
W, 3-2 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 4 Women's Volleyball vs. Grace @ Mishawaka, Ind.
W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Sep. 4 Women's Volleyball vs. IU Kokomo @ Mishawaka, Ind.
L, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 8 Women's Soccer vs. Bethel (IN) W, 5-2 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Wed., Sep. 8 Women's Volleyball vs. Aquinas L, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Sep. 10 Esports vs. Rocket League - Aquinas 0-3 Loss Final
Sat., Sep. 11 Men's Tennis vs. Olivet Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 11 Women's Tennis vs. Olivet Cancelled
Mon., Sep. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown L, 7-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Thu., Sep. 16 Esports vs. Rocket League - Indiana Tech 0-3 Loss Final
Fri., Sep. 17 Women's Soccer vs. Judson W, 1-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Sep. 17 Women's Volleyball vs. Lawrence Tech W, 3-2 Final Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 18 Men's Tennis vs. Shawnee State @ Beren Tennis Center / Marietta, OH
L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sat., Sep. 18 Women's Tennis vs. Shawnee State @ Beren Tennis Center / Marietta, OH
L, 7-0 Final Box Score
Sat., Sep. 18 Football vs. Roosevelt W, 16-14 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Tue., Sep. 21 Esports vs. Rocket League - Lourdes 2-3 Loss Final Watch | Recap
Fri., Sep. 24 Men's Tennis vs. Adrian Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 24 Women's Tennis vs. Adrian Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 24 Women's Volleyball vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 3-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 25 Women's Volleyball vs. Madonna L, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Sep. 25 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Western Michigan W, 5-4 Final - OT Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Sep. 29 Men's Soccer vs. Madonna L, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Oct 2021
Fri., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer vs. Cornerstone L, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 1 Women's Soccer vs. Cornerstone W, 5-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 2 Football vs. Indiana Wesleyan W, 28-21 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball vs. Siena Heights Postponed
Sat., Oct. 2 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Concordia Wisconsin Cancelled
Wed., Oct. 6 Women's Soccer vs. University of Northwestern Ohio T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 8 Men's Soccer vs. Michigan-Dearborn L, 3-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Oct. 8 Women's Soccer vs. Michigan-Dearborn W, 1-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Fri., Oct. 8 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Grand Valley W, 3-2 Final - OT Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 9 Men's Tennis vs. Cornerstone TBA
Sat., Oct. 9 Women's Tennis vs. Cornerstone TBA
Sat., Oct. 9 Football vs. Siena Heights W, 20-10 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 9 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Aquinas Postponed Live stats
Tue., Oct. 12 Esports vs. Rocket League - Cleary 0-3 Loss Final Video | Recap
Wed., Oct. 13 Men's Soccer vs. Cleary (Mich.) Cancelled Live stats
Fri., Oct. 15 Women's Volleyball vs. Rochester W, 3-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 16 Football vs. Taylor W, 28-21 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 16 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Toledo W, 5-4 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sat., Oct. 16 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Aquinas L, 6-0 Final Video | Box Score | Recap
Sun., Oct. 17 Esports vs. Rocket League - Lawrence Tech 0-3 Loss Final Video | Recap
Wed., Oct. 20 Women's Soccer vs. Indiana Tech W, 2-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Fri., Oct. 22 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Lake Superior State L, 5-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 23 Women's Soccer vs. Siena Heights L, 1-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 23 Men's Soccer vs. Siena Heights L, 2-1 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 23 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Lake Superior State L, 7-0 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 23 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Cleary W, 5-2 Final Video | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Live stats
Tue., Oct. 26 Men's Basketball vs. Great Lakes Christian College 7:30 PM Video | Live stats | Tickets
Wed., Oct. 27 Esports vs. Rocket League - Sienna Heights 7:30 pm EST Video
Wed., Oct. 27 Women's Soccer vs. Lourdes 12:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Oct. 27 Women's Volleyball vs. Indiana Tech 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Thu., Oct. 28 Women's Basketball vs. Spring Arbor 7:00 PM Video | Live stats | Tickets
Sat., Oct. 30 Women's Volleyball vs. Lourdes 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 30 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Indiana Tech 5:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Oct. 30 Women's Basketball vs. Indiana South Bend 5:30 PM Video | Live stats | Tickets
Nov 2021
Tue., Nov. 2 Men's Basketball vs. Adrian 7:30 PM Video
Wed., Nov. 3 Women's Volleyball vs. Cornerstone 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Nov. 5 Women's Volleyball vs. Siena Heights 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 6 Men's Bowling vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 TBA
Sat., Nov. 6 Football vs. Madonna 1:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 6 Men's Basketball vs. Goshen 3:00 PM Video
Sat., Nov. 6 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Michigan St. 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 6 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mich.-Dearborn 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 6 Women's Volleyball vs. University of Northwestern Ohio 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sun., Nov. 7 CUAA Super Smash Brothers Ultimate Invitational vs. $event.opponent.name
Fri., Nov. 12 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Lawrence Tech (DI) 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 13 Women's Basketball vs. Indiana Tech 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 13 Men's Basketball vs. Indiana Tech 3:00 PM Video
Sun., Nov. 14 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Rhode Island 7:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 17 Women's Basketball vs. Siena Heights 5:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 17 Men's Basketball vs. Siena Heights 7:30 PM Video
Fri., Nov. 19 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Mich.-Dearborn 5:30 PM
Fri., Nov. 19 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Rochester (Mich.) 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Nov. 20 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Michigan 5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 23 Women's Basketball vs. Cornerstone 5:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball vs. Cornerstone 7:30 PM Video
Dec 2021
Sat., Dec. 4 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Aquinas 8:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Dec. 8 Men's Basketball vs. Kalamazoo 7:00 PM Video
Sun., Dec. 12 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Grand Valley 4:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Dec. 18 Men's Basketball vs. Eureka 7:00 PM Video
Wed., Dec. 29 Women's Basketball vs. Miami-Hamilton 5:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 29 Men's Basketball vs. Alma 7:30 PM Video
Thu., Dec. 30 Women's Basketball vs. Great Lakes Christian 5:30 PM
Jan 2022
Sun., Jan. 2 Women's Basketball vs. Midway 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 8 Women's Basketball vs. Rochester 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 8 Men's Basketball vs. Rochester 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 8 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Kent State University 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Fri., Jan. 14 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Cleary 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Jan. 15 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Davenport 10:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 19 Women's Basketball vs. Lawrence Tech 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 19 Men's Basketball vs. Lawrence Tech 8:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 21 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Indiana Tech 9:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Jan. 22 Women's Basketball vs. Madonna 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 22 Men's Basketball vs. Madonna 3:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 27 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Indiana Tech 8:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 28 Men's Basketball vs. TBD @ Concordia Invitational Tournament
TBA
Fri., Jan. 28 Softball vs. Judson 9:15 AM
Fri., Jan. 28 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Mich.-Dearborn 8:30 PM Video | Live stats
Sat., Jan. 29 Men's Basketball vs. TBD @ Concordia Invitational Tournament
TBA
Feb 2022
Thu., Feb. 3 Softball vs. Saint Xavier @ The Dome at Parkway Bank Sports Complex / Field 2 / Rosemont, IL
2:15 PM
Fri., Feb. 4 Softball vs. Kentucky Christian @ The Dome at Parkway Bank Sports Complex / Field 2 / Rosemont, IL
9:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 4 Softball vs. Olivet Nazarene @ The Dome at Parkway Bank Sports Complex / Field 2 / Rosemont, IL
4:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 5 Women's Basketball vs. Aquinas 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 5 Men's Basketball vs. Aquinas 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 5 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Lawrence Tech (DI) 4:30 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Feb. 9 Women's Basketball vs. Lourdes 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 9 Men's Basketball vs. Lourdes 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 12 ACHA Men's Ice Hockey vs. Rochester (Mich.) 9:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wed., Feb. 16 Women's Basketball vs. University of Northwestern Ohio 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 16 Men's Basketball vs. University of Northwestern Ohio 7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 18 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Miami (OH) 8:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 19 Women's Basketball vs. Michigan-Dearborn 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 19 Men's Basketball vs. Michigan-Dearborn 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 19 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Miami (OH) 10:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 25 Women's Lacrosse vs. Lewis University TBA Live stats
Mar 2022
Sat., Mar. 12 Women's Lacrosse vs. Concordia University Wisconsin TBA Live stats
Sat., Mar. 19 Women's Lacrosse vs. Rochester TBA Live stats
Tue., Mar. 22 Men's Lacrosse vs. Westcliff TBA
Wed., Mar. 23 Women's Lacrosse vs. Siena Heights TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 Women's Lacrosse vs. Aquinas TBA Live stats
Sat., Mar. 26 Softball vs. University of Northwestern Ohio TBA
Sat., Mar. 26 Softball vs. University of Northwestern Ohio TBA
Sun., Mar. 27 Softball vs. Aquinas TBA
Sun., Mar. 27 Softball vs. Aquinas TBA
Wed., Mar. 30 Men's Lacrosse vs. Cleary (Mich.) TBA
Thu., Mar. 31 Softball vs. Miami-Hamilton 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 31 Softball vs. Miami-Hamilton 4:00 PM
Apr 2022
Sat., Apr. 2 Softball vs. Cleary (Mich.) TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 Softball vs. Cleary (Mich.) TBA
Sat., Apr. 2 Baseball vs. Siena Heights 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 2 Baseball vs. Siena Heights 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 6 Women's Lacrosse vs. Lourdes TBA Live stats
Wed., Apr. 6 Softball vs. Madonna TBA
Wed., Apr. 6 Softball vs. Madonna TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 Women's Lacrosse vs. Cleary (Mich.) TBA Live stats
Sat., Apr. 9 Softball vs. Lourdes TBA
Sat., Apr. 9 Softball vs. Lourdes TBA
Sat., Apr. 23 Softball vs. Lawrence Tech 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 23 Softball vs. Lawrence Tech 3:00 PM